West LA Little League
Listing Category

West LA Little League is part of California District 25, which serves as liaison between Little League Western Regional Headquarters in San Bernardino and the 12 Little League baseball and softball leagues that comprise it. The leagues of District 25 are in Western Los Angeles County in the cities of Beverly Hills, Culver City, Los Angeles, Malibu, and Santa Monica.

PO Box 24365, Los Angeles, California
ZIP Code