Chief Keef Releases New Album Featuring Kanye West Track

Chief Keef released his latest album, 'Nobody, which features a collaboration with Kanye West.

Chi-town natives Kanye West and Chief Keef have teamed up for a new auto-tune-laden single. Check it out below. "Nobody," which was produced by West and Glo Gang's 12 Million, is featured on Keef's latest album of the same name, which was released Dec. 16.

It's the duo's second official collaboration; they first linked up on "Hold My Liquor," off of West's last project Yeezus, and of course there was Ye's unofficial remix of Keef's debut single "I Don't Like." It doesn't seem like it'll be the last time we get to hear the two together; Keef promised fans on Twitter that there was a "lot more to come."

Nobody is Keef's first outing since being dropped from Interscope earlier this year. The 12-track opus features only one other guest appearance, which comes courtesy of Glo Gang's Tadoe. Early reviews suggest the project remains true to his drill style but is a little light on substance, so although it might not attract new fans or convert previous detractors, it should please his fanbase.

The lack of a proper label hasn't slowed down the embattled rapper. He released Big Gucci Sosa, a collaborative mixtape with incarcerated rapper Gucci Mane in late October; and shortly thereafter, he brought out his long awaited mixtape Back From The Dead 2. He even ended a few beefs. Most recently, he and Atlanta rap group Migos called a truce after increasingly hostile run-ins, which culminated with a Migos member losing his chain.

Photo Credit: Getty Images // Thinkstock